April 2022 Readings (Replay)

Every video below is now available for replay on YouTube. Now’s the perfect time to get caught up if you missed any of my live broadcasts.

♈️ ARIES—Thu., March 3 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS—Fri., March 4 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., March 6 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI—Mon., March 7 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER—Thu., March 10 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO—Fri., March 11 @ 9am PT
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., March 13 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO—Mon., March 14 @ 5pm PT
♎️ LIBRA—Thu., March 17 @ 9am PT
♏️ SCORPIO—Fri., March 18 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., March 20 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Mon., March 21 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN—Thu., March 24 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS—Fri., March 25 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., March 27 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES—Mon., March 28 @ 9am PT
BONUS READING (TOPIC TBD)—Thu., March 31 @ 9am PT

All times are listed in the Pacific Time Zone and are subject to change. Please check back here for the latest information.

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

You May Also Like