December 2020

December 2020 Live Reading Schedule (streamed in November)

Here are the upcoming dates for December 2020 LIVE Readings (all of which will be streamed during November).

♈️ ARIES—Thu., Nov. 5 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS—Fri., Nov. 6 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI—Sun., Nov. 8 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER—Mon., Nov. 9 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO—Thu., Nov. 12 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO—Fri., Nov. 13 @ 9am PT
♎️ LIBRA—Sun., Nov. 15 @ 9am PT
♏️ SCORPIO—Mon., Nov. 16 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Thu., Nov. 19 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN—Fri., Nov. 20 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS—Sun., Nov. 22 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES—Mon., Nov. 23 @ 9am PT

⏰ All times listed above are in the Pacific Time Zone. Dates and times are subject to change. Check back here for the latest information.

👍 Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

📆 If you’re looking for the November 2020 forecasts, please click here. For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

💞 Everything you see here is fan-supported. Consider joining me on Patreon or becoming a YouTube Member or for other Patron options click here.

📚 My debut novel, The Luminous Ones, will be released on October 31, 2020. Get your copy now!

No Comments

Post A Comment