June 2022 Readings (Live Streamed in May)

Mark your calendars! Here are the dates for my next round of live monthly readings.

♈️ ARIES—Mon., May 2 @ 6am Pacific
♉️ TAURUS—Thu., May 5 @ 6am Pacific
♊️ GEMINI—Fri., May 6 @ 6am Pacific
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., May 8 @ 6am Pacific
♋️ CANCER—Mon., May 9 @ 6am Pacific
♌️ LEO—Thu., May 12 @ 6am Pacific
♍️ VIRGO—Fri., May 13 @ 6am Pacific
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., May 15 @ 6am Pacific
♎️ LIBRA—Mon., May 16 @ 6am Pacific
♏️ SCORPIO—Thu., May 19 @ 6am Pacific
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Fri., May 20 @ 6am Pacific
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., May 22 @ 6am Pacific
♑️ CAPRICORN—Mon., May 23 @ 6am Pacific
♒️ AQUARIUS—Thu., May 26 @ 6am Pacific
♓️ PISCES—Fri., May 27 @ 6am Pacific
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., May 29 @ 6am Pacific
✨ BONUS READING (TOPIC TBD)—Mon., May 30 @ 6am Pacific

Temporary Time Change: Due to construction at my apartment complex, all videos are scheduled for 6am Pacific Time (3 hours earlier than the usual 9am Pacific Time) until the construction is finished. This is a temporary time change. Thanks for your flexibility.

All times are listed in the Pacific Time Zone and are subject to change. Please check back here for the latest information.

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

You May Also Like