March 2022 Readings (Now Available for Replay)

Every video below is now available for replay on YouTube. Now’s the perfect time to get caught up if you missed any of my live broadcasts.

♈️ ARIES—Thu., Feb. 3 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS—Fri., Feb. 4 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., Feb. 6 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI—Mon., Feb. 7 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER—Thu., Feb. 10 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO—Fri., Feb. 11 @ 9am PT
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., Feb. 13 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO—Mon., Feb. 14 @ 9am PT
♎️ LIBRA—Thu., Feb. 17 @ 9am PT
♏️ SCORPIO—Fri., Feb. 18 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., Feb. 20 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Mon., Feb. 21 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN—Thu., Feb. 24 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS—Fri., Feb. 25 @ 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., Feb. 27 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES—Mon., Feb. 28 @ 9am PT

Links will be added as soon as they’re available.

All times are listed in the Pacific Time Zone and are subject to change. Please check back here for the latest information.

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

You May Also Like