May 2022 Readings (Replay)

Every video below is now available for replay on YouTube. Now’s the perfect time to get caught up if you missed any of my live broadcasts.

♈️ ARIES—Fri., April 1, 2022 9am PT
🌎 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., April 3 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS—Mon., April 4 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI—Thu., April 7 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER—Fri., April 8 @ 9am PT
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., April 10 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO—Mon., April 11 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO—Thu., April 14 @ 9am PT
♎️ LIBRA—Fri., April 15 @ 9am PT
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., April 17 @ am PT
♏️ SCORPIO—Mon., April 18 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Thu., April 21 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN—Fri., April 22 @ am PT
🌍 WEEKLY COLLECTIVE—Sun., April 24 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS—Mon., April 25 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES—Thu., April 28 @ 9am PT
BONUS READING (TOPIC TBD)—Fri., April 29 @ 9am PT

All times are listed in the Pacific Time Zone and are subject to change. Please check back here for the latest information.

Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

You May Also Like