October 2020 September Readings

October 2020 Live Reading Schedule (streamed in September)

Here are the upcoming dates for October 2020 LIVE Readings (all of which will be streamed during September).

♈️ ARIES—Sun., Sept. 6 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS—Mon., Sept. 7 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI—Thu., Sept. 10 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER—Fri., Sept. 11 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO—Sun., Sept. 13 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO—Mon., Sept. 14 @ 9am PT
♎️ LIBRA—Thu., Sept. 17 @ 9am PT
♏️ SCORPIO—Fri., Sept. 18 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS—Sun., Sept. 20 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN—Mon., Sept. 21 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS—Thu., Sept. 24 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES—Fri., Sept. 25 @ 9am PT

⏰ All times listed above are in the Pacific Time Zone. Dates and times are subject to change. Check back here for the latest information.

👍 Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

📆 If you’re looking for the September 2020 forecasts, please click here. For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

💞 Everything you see here is fan-supported. Consider joining me on Patreon or becoming a YouTube Member or for other Patron options click here.

2 Comments
  • Lisa Bratby
    Posted at 07:36h, 15 September Reply

    Your reading for Virgo for October had so much synchronicity with what I was writing in my journal this morning. I was trying to rewire my thinking to let go of past disappointments and to expect success and abundance and was telling myself that it was time to step into my power. Your readings are often the guidance / back up / pep talk I need. Thank you.

  • Pallas Cleary
    Posted at 18:05h, 09 September Reply

    You are amazing in all you do, it’s unlike any other astrologer I’ve encountered. Thank you for opening your heart and gifts to the world!

Post A Comment