September 2020 September Readings

September 2020 Live Reading Schedule (streamed in August)

Here are the upcoming dates for September 2020 LIVE Readings (all of which will be streamed during August).

♈️ ARIES – Thu., Aug. 6 @ 9am PT
♉️ TAURUS – Fri., Aug. 7 @ 9am PT
♊️ GEMINI – Sun., Aug. 9 @ 9am PT
♋️ CANCER – Mon., Aug 10 @ 9am PT
♌️ LEO – Thu., Aug. 13 @ 9am PT
♍️ VIRGO – Fri., Aug. 14 @ 9am PT
♎️ LIBRA – Sun., Aug. 16 @ 9am PT
♏️ SCORPIO – Mon., Aug 17 @ 9am PT
♐️ SAGITTARIUS – Thu. Aug 20 @ 9am PT
♑️ CAPRICORN – Fri., Aug 21 @ 9am PT
♒️ AQUARIUS – Sun., Aug 23 @ 9am PT
♓️ PISCES – Mon. Aug. 24 @ 9am PT

⏰ All times listed above are in the Pacific Time Zone. Dates and times are subject to change. Check back here for the latest information.

👍 Follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and social media for reminders.

📆 If you’re looking for the August 2020 forecasts, please click here. For a list of all past, present and future live broadcasts, see NicholasAshbaugh.com/live.

💞 Everything you see here is fan-supported. Consider joining me on Patreon or becoming a YouTube Member or for other Patron options click here.

No Comments

Post A Comment