Testimonials & Reviews

Love and Light

Here’s what people are saying…

Nicholas Ashbaugh
4.7
powered by Facebook
Nay Priddy
Nay Priddy
2018-11-05T14:31:22+0000
Nicolas Ashbaugh's tarot readings are always so accurate!! I love how in depth his monthly readings are and I highly recommend Nicholas to anyone looking for guidance, reassurance or even abit of direction in their life. Sending love & light your way Nicholas Xxread more
Eli Zabeth
Eli Zabeth
2018-07-03T02:45:42+0000
I just came across a couple of videos and I think you’re truly amazing. I want to express my gratitude to you for making those videos and sharing your love � �
Teresa Cabrera
Teresa Cabrera
2018-06-29T19:28:57+0000
I just became a fan of Nicholas. His interpretative readings are quite satisfying and his calm, serene presence is captivating. I can't wait for the months to come to see what he offers. I am a Libra sign and am grateful for his informative readings. I am a fan!read more
Anthony Boyd
Anthony Boyd
2018-06-19T00:59:57+0000
this man is the truth. my girlfriend and I have been tuned into his youtube for 2 years and he has been on point every month. he also serves as great spiritual guide!
Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams
2018-06-19T00:37:12+0000
I'm very impressed about all the information you share, I have had so many of those experiences but I couldn't tell anyone, so you helped me to except those gifts..
Sally McLaughlin
Sally McLaughlin
2018-06-05T08:11:16+0000
Being a light worker and caregiver myself, I found the meditation on reclaiming energy...absolutely nourishing.! How important and essential to care for your own self first...energy wise. Namaste, great thanks Nicholas
Lisa KindnessLove
Lisa KindnessLove
2018-06-03T14:23:07+0000
I absolutely love your readings. They are always spot on! You validate what the universe is showing me and teach me ways to manage things. Thank you Nicholas!
Maanya Kkohli
Maanya Kkohli
2018-05-12T05:20:04+0000
Nicholas is a blessed soul. I am a Tarot Reader myself but sometimes you need guidance from another soul. I am grateful to the Divine for having connected me to him via Tarot. Nicholas is an excellent reader who genuinely wishes to help people and expand the collective consciousness. He could understand the issues I am facing in my personal life and gave me guidance to manage my life and fulfill my dreams. Divine Gratitude Nicholas!read more
Lori Green Johnstone
Lori Green Johnstone
2018-05-10T14:31:22+0000
Nicholas has a very calming presence about him. His readings are so well delivered and you can see that he really cares. He’s a very articulate person and I feel well prepared and centered after hearing about what the month has in store for us Taureans. What made me want to post a rating,however, was his challenge. He made a plea for everyone listening to use their gifts to spread light in the world. Often those of us who are intuitive and creative have been a little beaten down, and encouraged into more mainstream professions. We need to do these jobs to get by. But I see Nicholas’s challenge as a rallying cry, to find a way around barriers in order to spread our light. There is always a way to help others, we only need to find it! Thank you, Nicholas!read more
Manu Lakhanpal
Manu Lakhanpal
2018-04-07T15:02:46+0000
Nicholas expression of words is really great .His predictions on the cards is really balanced ..it gives good direction and overall insight.More of light worker in midst of all situations.clarity rate awsme.
Joyce Dade
Joyce Dade
2018-04-05T20:40:57+0000
I think Nicolas Ashbaugh is great, and one of a kind. His Tarot readings and way of interpreting the Tarot cards is incredibly unique and fascinating, add to that the fact that he has an intelligent and intellectual way of discussing trends, and you have someone who is a classy, and in a class by himself. In my opinion, Nicolas is one of the finest Tarot readers on YouTube Tarot, and I evaluate each reader I listen to with a very high standard, as I would want anyone to evaluate me. I am thrilled to be now be inside his circle of friends, here and on YouTube, and looking forward to his readings going forward. Grateful and delighted to have found you, Nicolas. You are without any doubt, one of the finest, and great ones!read more
Tonie Bo-lonee
Tonie Bo-lonee
2018-04-05T05:23:56+0000
He is truly gifted ive always felt like all of readings were truly speaking to my soul 。。。he is always so geniune and a sense of peace and comfort always come over me while im listening to his readings !
Jessica Wang
Jessica Wang
2018-03-03T06:36:40+0000
I like his logic and clear views! Even though I just came across his reading the first time today, he’s got this clean vibe that attracts me to listen and visualize what he said!
Susan T Bullock
Susan T Bullock
2018-02-10T02:55:13+0000
I just watched him do a month reading for my sign and wow on the nose for whats been going on and coming up, couldn't have been more spot on.... I also watched for my bff and my son and spot on for them too. Oh wow this man is genuine. Wish I could do my cards as good as he does..read more
Christie Campbell
Christie Campbell
2017-12-21T16:16:14+0000
I’ve been following his monthly readings for over a year now and they are very helpful in the sense that I have extra tools and expanded awareness of my opportunities and choices. A bigger picture view of my life. I’ve told some of my friends how impressed I am by him and they watch now too, agreeing that this information resonates. His demeaner is so approachable and down to earth. Also loving the masculine energy in this very female flooded land of Astrology. I see his purity shine like ✨gold✨ Thanks Nick!! 🙏read more
Vicki Harkins
Vicki Harkins
2017-10-22T13:55:36+0000
Nicholas is the real deal! He is spot on in his personal readings and gives guidance that is extremely helpful. I love his monthly and weekly readings as well. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a personal reading. You will be blown away by his insight and his accuracy. He’s one of the most caring , open, awesome human beings out there.read more
Heidi Bender
Heidi Bender
2017-09-22T02:46:17+0000
I feel like Nicholas actually knows this craft and knows how to work it to get the full understanding of how we all want to know more about our lives daily and how to live it without extra confusion. Nickolas helps me in how I need to learn from his cards on how I need to play out my life that month nicely.read more
Kat Randel
Kat Randel
2017-08-14T16:14:28+0000
I was drawn to Nicholas' readings a couple years ago, when I was moving through some tough times. I have been incredibly impressed with how accurate his readings always are in relation to what's happening at any given moment. Much gratitude for the gift he bestows upon on all of us beautiful souls.read more
Christine Taraskiewicz
Christine Taraskiewicz
2017-08-04T03:43:44+0000
Each week and month I'm eager to see the notification from Nicholas. Calms me. Guides me. It's almost as if he's connecting with my ancestors and Spirit Guides.
Teresa Kelton
Teresa Kelton
2017-08-02T11:34:59+0000
His reading are right on point. Most accurate i have every heard. I was going thru a difficult time with my husband and he hit it right on the mark. Also had health issue . He warned me to get it checked out. I am so glad i listened to him and did it. It saved my life. With the issue with my husband i felt like he was right in my livingroom speaking to me personally.read more
Dyann Julita
Dyann Julita
2017-07-31T21:48:50+0000
I follow on youtube, I not even know how I get to know N's youtube Channel, probably by hunting , I am a hunter internet and youtube, I know how to go to what I am looking for. I stayed a while on his youtube channel and I appreciate , not only , Nicholas is one of the good and great reader you can found out here. Actually for me I prefer a lot what he deliver to us youtube community than others, that are very popular too. Must watch to make your own and personal idea and impression.read more
Alex Tz
Alex Tz
2017-07-29T14:38:05+0000
Nicholas has an amazing positive energy and high vibration, I really love his readings, he's always spot on and give a great guidance. We can tell he's a beautiful soul when listening to him. Thank you Nicholas, for sharing your gift and love with us �read more
Brooke Carnevale
Brooke Carnevale
2017-07-13T14:21:07+0000
I have been following you on YouTube for quite some time now, your readings are soooo accurate and have given me such a feeling of peace and strength in difficult times. You are true blessing and I can't wait to do a reading with you - blessings to you Xxxread more
Lyd Lyd
Lyd Lyd
2017-07-05T00:20:20+0000
Nicholas readings always resonate with me. His voice is so soothing and something about his persona that makes you feel extremely comfortable. I haven't bumped into any other channel quite like his. He is definitely one of a kind. BLESS�
Maya Leigh
Maya Leigh
2017-06-21T03:08:07+0000
Authentic, supremely accurate and honest. You just cannot go wrong with Nicholas! I have been a YouTube follower for some time and finally booked a phone session as a treat to myself. Wow! As a fellow intuitve reader, I was blown away by his accuracy and insight. He was so tuned in to my personal and professional life and presented the reading in a powerful and holistic way. Everything about this interaction from start to finish was beautiful and infused with love 💙read more
Sara Azimian
Sara Azimian
2017-05-19T03:42:40+0000
Incredibly accurate! This channel was introduced to me by a friend at a time that I had so much anxiety and depression. I started watching in April 2017 and the reading was so accurate and helpful. He started the reading by saying that April was a good month to do anything that started with "re" for example "restarting". I was signed up to retake my board exam that I had failed twice before, which was the source of my anxiety and depression. I got so much comfort and reassurance from his video. Along with that the rest of the video was also extremely accurate and helpful. The May reading was also supper relevant. One comment in the May reading was that there would be good news the second or third week of May. This may be foolish but I really believed this and exactly in the third week I received news that I had passed my board exam! I can't even express how much support I felt from his energy. I now look forward to every months reading. Thank you so much for what you do and provide.read more
Rose Walsh
Rose Walsh
2017-05-12T06:18:33+0000
Thank you Nicholas for your wonderful monthly readings they bring such clarity positivity and guidance to my life as a Capricorn .you are truly a wonderful inspiring person . I love your meditations they are so grounding. ������Namaste �����read more
Susan Wrath
Susan Wrath
2017-05-09T23:59:46+0000
The May Tarot reading I got for the first time was spot on. Nicholas hit on every facet for direction for this month & beyond in my life. It had been on everything that had been weighing on me & how to get a grip to come out of it. He has a true gift. Namasteread more
Sheena Ochoa
Sheena Ochoa
2017-04-19T06:05:51+0000
^_^ Hello Nicholas � • Nicholas Your Great � always on Point• � I love You Video ~~ Sheena Ochoa ~.~
Philippa Shenandoah
Philippa Shenandoah
2017-02-22T09:24:21+0000
Intuitive Tarot by Nicholas is a great resource to gain clarity on the month ahead. In my experience Nicholas has tuned into the most important factors and offered completely unbiased guidance. The monthly videos have been a valuable tool to navigate situations. I appreciate the insight into what needs attention regarding health, wealth, and love. Nicholas keeps it real, he is able to explain the forecast of what is in the cards. He has a practical sensibility, yet maintains a level of compassion for the listener. Nicholas truly has natural intuitive ability, and a generous spirit to share his gift. Thank you Nicholas!!! PS I had a 1-1 reading with Nicholas, and it was so good, I gave one to my best friend too!!!read more
Amaliah Grace
Amaliah Grace
2017-02-13T02:28:45+0000
The monthly readings for Libra have been spot on and I love and enjoy the breath of wisdom you bring to the knowledge you share and the visualizations you offer. You are positively affirming so I keep doing the small steps forward with my business. Blessings to you for all that you bring to the world Nicholas. Amaliah Grace - soul and Sound Healer.read more
Crys Sedoris
Crys Sedoris
2017-01-29T19:05:27+0000
Nicholas is wonderful. I have yet to have a reading with him, but I watch his videos monthly & his discussions. He has such a great aura about him; I appreciate that he shows no egotistical characteristics and give off an incredibly intuitive and wise vibes, like an old soul. He is very genuine and gives great advice. Very knowledgeable. Love his style.read more
Kerry McCullam
Kerry McCullam
2017-01-25T10:49:00+0000
Last nights private reading was amazing, full of such helpful and great advice to help me moving forward with my plans...Completely read and understood my entire situation. No questions were needed as Nicholas answered all without me even having to say a word. Thank you so much, I think I found my go to intuitive reader =) xread more
Melissa White
Melissa White
2016-12-15T00:41:40+0000
Really beautiful experience! It was a blessing to receive such an insightful, detailed, accurate reading from Nicholas. I resonate with his style and so appreciate his sincere approach. Feeling very grateful to have been able to connect with such a wonderful soul. Thank you !read more
Isabelle Louise Ruddy
Isabelle Louise Ruddy
2016-11-15T15:09:28+0000
I had a personal intuitive tarot reading with Nicholas yesterday. By far, the best reading I have had yet. He is extremely thorough and really helps you work through solutions to any problems you may be encountering in your life. Helps to shed light on knowledge you've had inside of you all along. Thank you, Nicholas.read more
Dalzenia Sams
Dalzenia Sams
2016-11-15T12:00:52+0000
great vibe , clean energy..information seems very relevant for me , concrete directives that can be acted upon, very positive . thank you Aquarius thank you ,Dalzenia ~Artist4Peace....
Raquel Fryer
Raquel Fryer
2016-10-14T13:53:46+0000
He's such a good tarot reader. Very gentle and detailed oriented. Very clear and very positive-good vibes even when bad cards appears in your hands and more importantly very assertive in the end results of the readings. I will strongly recomen him to friends for any card readings.read more
Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews
2016-10-02T03:46:04+0000
You have been spot on... You don't even know me or have ever talked with me but I can't believe how spot you are. I am a Capricorn and this morning I listened to October's reading for my sign. I just broke it off with my boyfriend a couple days ago. I'm blown away you knew! The whole reading is spot on!read more
Kiesha Bougere
Kiesha Bougere
2016-09-19T19:58:26+0000
He is great at his craft, I appreciate how accurate he is, I look forward to seeing Intuitive Tarot by Nicholas lol! 🙂 I like the wise energy you possess, I am grateful for you sharing your gifts with us.
Karen Bailey
Karen Bailey
2016-09-08T20:25:47+0000
For Aquarious September 2016 reading, he is spot on! My daughter also watched a reading, she is Virgo and again, he was accurate! I will definitely be following his readings for each month 🙂 would love to have a a private reading with him.
Magdalena Luśka Palińska
Magdalena Luśka Palińska
2016-09-01T13:34:08+0000
Hi Nicholas, I joined you a month ago and I really appreciate your tarot reading. I'm on a road full of decisions at the moment and your Leo reading is just confirming me in a journey that I'm going to take. Thank you a lot for your Good Vibz !!!! I'm working in Scotland to save money and go back home to Cambodia to M'pai Bay on Koh Rong Samloem. I'm going to do there something on my own so if you ever be around please come and say hallo :))))) Big hug ! Magdaread more
Roselinde Schneider
Roselinde Schneider
2016-08-23T07:25:23+0000
HeloNicholas i think your excellet!!! Keep up the good energie and thank you for every video of your teachings! If i may ask,what book would u reference to think positiv or achive higher self or change priorities in life. Thank you very much. Wish u a great day�read more
Kimberly Fisher Evans
Kimberly Fisher Evans
2016-07-21T22:22:12+0000
When he speaks I can feel his positive energy. I live the way his perception of a card to some might seem negative he presents it as its not . He helps me to see through the negative much stronger then I used to. His reading are pretty spot on for the Sagittarius I am.read more
Laura Lynn Jotzat
Laura Lynn Jotzat
2016-05-31T05:24:46+0000
I just started viewing Nicholas' astrological video readings in the last few months. My Aries readings have been so spot-on accurate and the guidance has really helped me when stuff comes up. I find Nicholas' spiritual insight to be both profound and practical. Thanks, Nicholas!read more
Next Reviews